Mano Le Tough returns to Maeve with the ‘Arganol ‘N’ All’ EP, featuring two dancefloor ready cuts. Since its founding in 2012, Maeve has been a stable for quality music. The label, cofounded by Mano Le Tough, Baikal and The Drifter, was born from the idea to release hypnotic dancefloor oriented music, and have done so with great success. Ten releases in, the imprint has housed releases by artists like Isolee, Ripperton and Matthew Dekay, and now cofounder Mano Le Tough returns for the release of his second 12″ on the label.

The A side comes in the form of ‘Big Words From The Small Mouth’, and packs a punch. Searing synth jams scatter over a heavy kick/sub bass combo, resulting in quite the peaktime treat. The sharp crisp percussion drives the track forward all the time, while various bleets, squeals and swells develop throughout giving the track a raw rave vibe. On the flip, ‘Arganol’ focusses on the deeper side and grabs your attention with intriguing melodies and melancholic vibe.

01. Big Words From The Small Mouth
02. Arganol

Maeve will release the ‘Arganol ‘N’ All’ EP on May 12.