We start off this new year with a small revisit to our favorite releases in December, including new music from Prince Of Denmark, Fort Romeau, Aera, Love Over Entropy, Mattheis, Last Waltz, Innervisions, Forum, Nous’Klaer Audio and Something Happening Somewhere.

01. Prince Of Denmark – GS (Original Mix) [Forum]

02. Trikk – Mozam (Original Mix) [Innervisions]

03. Mattheis – Osi (Original Mix) [Nous’Klaer Audio]

04. Between Ourselves – Content Aware Scale (Aera Remix) [RePublik Music Recordings]

05. Fabio Montana – Ortygia (Love Over Entropy Repatterning) [Microcastle]

06. The Violet Hour – One Morning In The Future (Massimiliano Pagliara & Fort Romeau Remix) [Cocktail d’Amore]

07. Quince – Rif (Original Mix) [Something Happening Somewhere]

08. Last Waltz – Tunnel Snakes (Original Mix) [Me Me Me]

09. Stereocalypse – Lace Star (Original Mix) [Siamese]

10. Brassica – The Tunnel (Original Mix) [Feel My Bicep]