In the ever expanding reach from the realms of Afterlife, Tale Of Us compile 12 of the tracks they’ve been playing to great effect over recent months. As described by the record label, the compilation release features ‘the most comprehensive display of the Afterlife sound so far’ and is a ‘truly singular statement of their sound’.

The ‘Realm of Consciousness Pt. II’ compilation, entails a mixture of richly accomplished artists and new talents who deliver a focused and consistently high-quality collection. Amongst the names, we find acclaimed acts such as Mathew Jonson, Recondite, Woo York and label heads Tale Of Us, next to contributions by Aether, Denis Horvat and Black Peters.

In advance of the compilation’s release, you can stream Black Peters‘ track ‘Avenue B’ in full below. The recently conceived moniker showcases a direct, and deep indulging side with the use of driving bass-lines and sharp synths, and is a extension from Berlin-based artist Tom Peters.

01. Aether – Beyond The Lights
02. Tale Of Us & Ovend – Red Sky
03. Denis Horvat – Bruto
04. Keith Carnal – Cloudy Monday
05. Per:sona – 393
06. Recondite – Hundred1
07. Black Peters – Avenue B
08. Mathew Jonson – The Prophet
09. Darse – Horus
10. Mathame – Timeshift
11. Hunter/Game – Illusion
12. Woo York – Hypernova

Realm of Consciousness Pt. II will be released via Afterlife, June 16th.