YEAR 000.000.001 (VOL.III)

A music offerings with time jumps between past, present and future in boundless lands where debris of civilizations had lived and left their prints and where the soul for no reason keeps rebirthing and growing year after year transforming itself over time.

This is the concept of the VOL.III of this V.A. which involves: Althoff Djolee, DJ Marvio John Falke Joone, Lee Endres Martin HERRS, Jesus Martino Tiello, Ccinni Felipe Tomper Victor Carvalho, Maurice Kaar Volar Yacine Dessouki, NDRK, Nukad.

Listen on YouTube.

YEAR 000.000.001 (VOL.III) is scheduled for release December 17th. Grab your copy HERE.