Tartarus is the first dark disco various compilation of Khoinix.

The release features 15 tracks of dark disco & EBM from Alpha Sect, Arrosa, Attendances, CSK, Disco Morato, Disco Mortale, Facets, Gegen Mann, Ian Lapa, Itako, Ivan de la Rouch & Mike Sacchetti, K-Effect, Ruksby, Tulioxi and Ubre Blanca. In Greek mythology, Tartarus (Ancient Greek: Τάρταρος) is the deep abyss that is used as a dungeon of torment and suffering for the wicked.

Listen on YouTube.

Tartarus is scheduled for release January 1st. Grab your copy via Bandcamp.