Man Power announces the upcoming release schedule for his revered Me Me Me label group. Kicking off with a new EP from the boss himself, the label’s Now Now Now imprint will put out 13 EPs from the likes of Forriner, Elliot Adamson, Ben Caldwell, Juan Maclean and Fairmont, featuring vocals and remixes from Mello Dee, Danielle Moore, Zombies in Miami and more.

After minting his new Now Now Now label before the summer, Man Power‘s latest is his most dance floor focussed release in some time. It comes after a broad array of inventive EPs that have taken in disco, acid, techno and house on labels like ESP and Correspondent, all of which have made him one the most visible names in the game right now. On ‘The Extended Play‘, Man Power serves up a refreshing dance floor approach with stylish studio skills. The release will later be accompanied with remixes from Terr and Zombies in Miami.

Opener ‘Night War’ is an intense love letter to the proto-techno sounds championed by WBMX’s legendary HotMix 5. It combines frenetic bass sequencing and E-Mu Emulator II stabs to devastating effect. Standing in stark juxtaposition, ’10 11′ is a sprawling ten-minute house odyssey with a disco heart that opens wider and wider over the course of the track’s journey. The final offering, ‘Sweet Cornelius’, is a syncopated and growling slice of experimental techno that rounds off the package in suitably high class fashion.

Listen on YouTube.

The Extended Play is scheduled for release November 8th. Grab your copy via Bandcamp.