John Parsley makes his first appearance on Playground Records with his 5-track EP. Titled ‘Coin Crash’, the package includes remix by Bird Of Paradise and Local Suicide & Time To Sleep.

While the 3 original tracks see John Parsley explore various outskirts of the musical dimensions, we bring the remix contribution by Local Suicide & Time To Sleep to you in full today. Adding dark and gloomy vowels, their collaborative remix effort puts you onto a spaceship to the year 2100. A track with the ability to hypnotize the masses while being played through a decent sound system.

Listen on YouTube.

Coin Crash is scheduled for release December 21st. Grab your copy via Bandcamp.