Hiver lands on Polifonic with their 5-track “Sequential Circuit” EP. 

Following a strong debut opener for the label last February, Polifonic shares their second outing. This time the Hiver duo serves the good in the form of their “Sequential Circuit” EP. The package features five tracks – including a digital bonus, and remixes from Adiel and Marco Shuttle – and contains quality sounds spanning atmospheric textures, vibrant rhythms and ethereal moments.

Listen on YouTube.

Sequential Circuit is scheduled for release May 28th. Grab your copy via Bandcamp.