Our friends at the This Is Our Time HQ proudly present their upcoming ‘Return To Innocence’ V.A. package.

Containing 6 track by a variety of label affiliates from across the globe, ‘Return To Innocence’ carries the soundtrack for the better days to come. Along with beautiful tracks by Imre Kiss’s light-conceived alias ‘The Donna Smith Experience, Route 8, Jeigo, Aspetuck and NetSymmetry, our ear fell on the contribution from platform favourite Escape Artist. Fresh from launching his Psy Section label, he delivers a spacey-cosmic break bouncer that levitates you across a dense path of forest sounds.

Listen on YouTube.

Return To Innocence is scheduled for release May 5th. Grab your copy via Bandcamp.