Logical Records return with the first volume of ‘Don’t Trust Your Masters’.

‘Don’t Trust Your Masters’ is a compilation series featuring various artists from across the globe. The series first installment includes music by producers stationed in Chile, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Russia, Spain and Venezuela. Our pick of the bunch comes courtesy of Cabizbajo & Colossio.

Listen on YouTube.

Don’t Trust Your Masters is scheduled for release July 30th. Grab your copy via Bandcamp.