AEON return with the third installment in their annual Lost Tapes compilation series. The 13-track deep packages features music by head honcho Alex Niggemann, Uriah Klapter, Benjamin Fröhlich, Rina, Speaking Minds and Amarcord, among others.

Following a string of EP releases, Alex Niggemann‘s longstanding AEON imprint returns with its first offering of 2020. The account opener carriers a not too shabby 13 tracks that feature an extensive range of label regulars and new faces, including our buddy and Permanent Vacation head honcho Benjamin Fröhlich. Titled ‘Sheeta’, his contribution to the package signals his first original material since the release of his spectacular album, titled ‘Amiata’, last year. In singular fashion, the Munich-based producer delivers a potent dance floor groover propelled by a punchy bassline and spiraling synth layers.

Listen on YouTube.

Lost Tapes Vol.3 is scheduled for release March 20th. Grab your copy via HERE.