Truth Radio return with the third installment in their ‘Truth Diamonds’ compilation series. 

“A compilation of various polishing diamonds found deep in the Earth itself” – as Truth Radio describes it. From breakbeat to house and techno and further into acid and trance, ‘Truth Diamonds 3’ consists of 10 tracks coming from across the globe. Contributions include music by the likes of Dylan Forbes, Escape Artist, Point Guard, Tom Place and Lootbeg, among others, Abdul Raeva’s track coming through us today with some quality trance vibes.

Listen on YouTube.

Truth Diamonds 3 is scheduled for release March 25th. Grab your copy via Bandcamp.