Rush Hour prodigy Masalo delivers peak time euphoria with an all around party anthem, Benny makes his long-awaited return under his Younger Rebinds moniker, Stereocalype showcases a lovely new take on his studio output, and a whole lot more to look forward to by John Talabot, Perel, Gerd Janson, ESP Institute and XXX.

01. Younger Rebinds – Tim’s Symphony (Original Mix) [Running Back]

02. Perel – Angelika (Original Mix) [Permanent Vacation]

03. Khidja – Haetrin (John Talabot’s Late Remix) [Hivern Discs]

04. Oliver N’Goma – Lina (Masalo‘s Acid Dream Version) [Unknown]

05. Beesmunt Soundsystem – Yayang (Original Mix) [Permanent Vacation]

06. Wolfram – Paradies Tea (Gerd Janson Re-Treat) [Public Possession]

07. Stereocalypse – The Cunning Man (Original Mix) [Innervisions]

08. Krystal Klear – Neutron Dance (Fango Remix) [Running Back]

09. Younger Than Me – No Love No Matter (Original Mix) [XXX]

10. Roman Flügel – Theme IV (Original Mix) [ESP Institute]