Marvin & Guy return with a psychedelic mind trip through Permanent Vacation, Lauer delivers a peak-time-heavy dance floor romancer, Fruit navigates dreamy landscapes on Coastal Haze, and a whole lot more to keep your eyes peeled for by Identified Patient, Malka Tuti and Cin Cin.

01. Dj Tennis – Gordon (Original Mix) [Running Back]

02. Marvin & Guy – Discoteque (Original Mix) [Permanent Vacation]

03. Identified Patient ft. Sophie du Palais – The Drip (Original Mix) [Dekmantel]

04. Tapan ft. Jan Nemecek – The Beast (Original Mix) [Malka Tuti]

05. Lauer – Inkel Jet 880 (Original Mix) [DGTL Records]

06. Fruit – Drømmeland (Original Mix) [Coastal Haze]

07. Christian Coiffure – Révolutions Synchrones (Original Mix) [Worst Records]

08. Alphonse – Moan Up (Original Mix) [Emotional Especial]

09. New Jackson – Glass Stabs (Original Mix) [Cin Cin]

10. Cosmo Vitelli – Kuldip (Original Mix) [Malka Tuti]