High intensity cosmic funk schematics by Krystal Klear and Terr, Spencer Miles casually delivers early highlights for the 2018 festival season, Pional makes us fall in love head over heels all over again, and a whole lot more to look forward to by Zombies In Miami, Red Axes, Autarkic, The Golden Filter, Love On The Rocks and ESP Institute.

01. Pional – XME (Original Mix) [Phonica Records]

02. Terr – Neuromancer (Krystal Klear Remix) [Correspondant]

03. Tuff City Kids – Wake People (Sascha Funke Remix) [Permanent Vacation]

04. Spencer Miles – Quasimodo (Original Mix) [Bordello A Parigi]

05. Autarkic – Heavy Dreamer (Original Mix) [Life And Death]

06. Red Axes ft. Yakomin – Abidjan (Original Mix) [K7 Records]

07. The Golden Filter – Talk Talk Talk (Original Mix) [4GN3S]

08. Benedikt Frey – H For Hysteria (I:Cube Remix) [ESP Institute]

09. Elles x Violet – A Life Lived In Fear Is Like A Life Half Lived (Etbonz Remix) [Love On The Rocks]

10. Benjamin Fröhlich – Dream City (Zombies In Miami Remix) [Permanent Vacation]