Following a seriously strong debut EP, Bliss Inc. returns to Magicwire, Roza Terenzi and Furious Frank join forces through Butter Sessions, Massimiliano Pagliara gracefully hovers across a wide ranging sound spectrum via Permanent Vacation, and whole lot more goodies to keep your eyes peeled for by Sleep D, Kalahari Oyster Cult, Fantastic Man, Yu Su and Nous’klaer Audio.

01. Bliss Inc. – Delusion [Magicwire]

02. Dust-e-1 – Enthusion [DustWorld]

03. Sleep D – Green Pond [Planet Euphorique]

04. Nathan Melja – Synesthesia [Kalahari Oyster Cult]

05. Current Obsession – Drop Down [Butter Sessions]

06. Toby Tobias – Trippy Steve (Fantastic Man Remix) [Futureboogie]

07. Kim Ann Foxman – Blood Moon (Roza Terenzi Eclipse Mix) [Emotional Especial]

08. Massimiliano Pagliara – Avenue Of The Palms (Sunset Mix) [Permanent Vacation]

09. Panorama Channel & Pletnev – Blavatsky (Yu Su Remix) [Biologic Records]

10. Arif – Ultra [Nous’Klaer Audio]