Masalo debuts on Rush Hour with a high tension, Italo infused dance floor igniter, Red Axes follows up their Phantasy debut with a hazy cloud of acid meltdowns, Benedikt Frey takes on La Batterie and embarks on a dark stroll to dense rhythms, and a whole lot more to look forward to by Perel, Bell Towers, Fantastic Twins and Life and Death.

01. Masalo – New Dance (Original Mix) [Rush Hour]

02. Pardon Moi – Rodeo Star (Original Mix) [Wrong Era]

03. Red Axes – Kookoo Papa (Original Mix) [Phantasy Sound]

04. Bell Towers – I’m Moving To Berlin (Original Mix) [Cocktail D’Amore]

05. La Batterie – Let There Be Drums (Benedikt Frey Remix) [Kalahari Oyster Club]

06. Golden Bug & In Fields – Bones (Fantastic Twins Remix) [Les Disques De La Mort]

07. Joseph Ashworth – Laminated (Original Mix) [Life And Death]

08. Lucas Croon – Spiritus Sanctus (Original Mix) [Aiwo Rec]

09. MR TC – Gay Haze (Khidja Remix) [Hard Fist]

10. Perel – Karlsson (Original Mix) [TBA]