A small selection of records we’re really looking forward to see released. This month’s charts features upcoming music from DJ Tennis, Joakim, Tuff City Kids, Mind Against, Redshape, Rampa, Johannes Brecht, Denis Horvat, Davis, Innervisions, Life And Death, Afterlife, Permanent Vacation, Cocoon Records and Exit Strategy.

01. Joakim – Daemon (Original Mix) [Life And Death]

02. DJ Tennis – Convex (Original Mix) [Omnidisc]

03. Redshape – The Choice (Original Mix) [Cocoon Records]

04. Mind Against – Solaris (Original Mix) [Afterlife]

05. Davis ft. Cameo Culture – Blind (Original Mix) [Innervisions]

06. Raw District ft. Aquarius Heaven – Addicted (Rampa Remix) [Crosstown Rebels]

07. Nuiton & Diel – Brookly In Love (Original Mix) [Exit Strategy]

08. Denis Horvat – Momak (Original Mix) [Innervisions]

09. Johannes Brecht – Voix Grave (Original Mix)

10. Tuff City Kids – Boilered (Original Mix) [Permanent Vacation]