A small selection of records we’re really looking forward to see released. This month’s charts features upcoming music from John Talabot, Tuff City Kids, Gerd Janson, Roman Flügel, Mano Le Tough, Dennis Ferrer, &ME, Peter Pardeike, Paul Twin, LOR, Hivern Discs, Permanent Vacation, Something Happening Somewhere, Lossless and Nous’klaer Audio.

01. Tuff City Kids ft. Annie – Labyrinth (Club Mix) [Permanent Vacation]

02. Benedikt Frey – Out Of Here (Roman Flügel‘s Cosmic Disco Drama Rework) [Hivern Discs]

03. John Talabot – Voices (Gerd Janson Dub) [Permanent Vacation]

04. Dennis Ferrer – Maniac 3000 (Original Mix) [Objektivity]

05. &ME ft. Fink – One On One (Original Mix) [Keinemusik]

06. Paul Twin – Icaro (Original Mix) [Nous’Klaer Audio]

07. King Britt pres. Oba Funke – Uzoamaka (SBTH Remix) [Lossless x Something Happening Somewhere]

08. LOR – Factories 1979 (Original Mix) [Cin Cin]

09. Peter Pardeike – Back Down (Original Mix)

10. Alex Smoke – Dust (Mano Le Tough Edit)