In this month’s Upcoming Weapons series; Spanish guitar riffs by a Russian duo, spaced-out break beat patterns, and a New-Wave influenced stomper, coming from John Talabot, Moscoman, Trikk, Simple Symmetry, Black Spuma, Nous’Klaer Audio, Correspondant and Riotvan.

01. Moscoman – Moments In Space (Original Mix) [Treisar]

02. Zombies In Miami – Take Control (Simple Symmetry Remix) [Correspondant]

03. John Talabot – The Strange Silence (Original Mix) [Permanent Vacation]

04. Wesley Matsell – No Orbit (Original Mix) [Nous’klaer Audio]

05. Black Spuma – Orme (Original Mix) [International Feel]

06. Trikk – Return To Order (N.Y Dub) [Lossless]

07. Llewellyn – The Long Run (Original Mix) [Riotvan]

08. Perel – Hildegard (Original Mix) [Ombra International]

09. Pional – State of Presence (Original Mix) [Permanent Vacation]

10. DMX Crew – Soft Networks (Original Mix) [Hypercolour]