Another chapter opens as 2016 has come to an end. Luckily, this year has already proven to be a strong one with some amazing releases in the first few weeks and the near future. Here is our first Upcoming Releases chart with records coming from Axel Boman, DJ Koze, Barnt, Moscoman, Frankey & Sandrino, Marcus Worgull, Toto Chiavetta, Innervisions, Maeve, Me Me Me, Holger, Exit Strategy and Siamese.

01. Barnt – If She Says She Is A Healer, She Is a Healer (Original Mix) [Holger]

02. Moscoman – A Saint And A Sinner (Original Mix) [Treisar]

03. Marvin & Guy – Moreno (Original Mix) [Permanent Vacation]

04. Frankey & Sandrino – Wega (Original Mix) [Innervisions]

05. James Hadfield ft. Danny Linton – Soak (Axel Boman Dubb) [Me Me Me]

06. Daniel Bortz & Marcus Worgull – Dry Mouth (Original Mix) [Exit Strategy]

07. Michael Mayer & Joe Goddard – For You (DJ Koze Club Mix) [!K7 Records]

08. Raw District – From The Side (Original Mix) [Innervisions]

09. Toto Chiavetta – Monkey Mind (Original Mix) [Siamese]

10. Isolée – Pisco (Original Mix) [Maeve]

><. V – Faux Pas (Original Mix) [Nautilus Rising]